Just Plain Bossy

Split personalities and hybrid warcrafting

In a mood

I really hate failing. I’m my worst critic, in almost everything I do. Sure I can distract myself with fiction, with warcrack, with deviant art, and avoid pondering the magnitude of my failure in all sorts of contexts. I still hate doing it.

As a tank, their deaths are on me

Last night I made some pretty simple mistakes that I feel horrible about. Me, a pro shadow priest that had to MC tank the Razuvious fight in 25man Naxx many many times, totally forgot to release and reMC my tanking mob. I’m left feeling horrible, that I should have known better, that my awesome Raid Leader DID MENTION IT but I didn’t process what he said. In my defense, ick do I have to go through every boss encounter in DXE and turn on all the bars for tracking stuff? Last time I faced this fight I had DBM.

And now for some fun!

My paladin, Embri, in her tank gear

That shield is still damn sexy!

Tanking info for Embri

Tanking info for Embri


Healing info

I intended Embri to be a healer the whole time..

I often joke about the multiple personalities of my toons in my guilds. I love my main 3, and the 4th hybrid (paladin) is really growing on me. After listening to the RaidWarning Totem Recall podcast, and their promotion for magelo, I went and redid my free account there. And this is why I did it.

Thank you Magelo.com

Zarixaanu


Thank you magelo.com

Lheaf


Valkure

Thank you magelo!

I really really like these.

Filed under: alts, paladins, priest, screenshot, specs and loot, tank, tanking, trinket, warcraft

Leave a Reply

Raid Warning Druid Roundtabe

Raid Warning Druid Roundtable

Things to Know

I love books

Promise of the Wolves: A Novel.The Awakened Mage.The Summoner.The Way of Shadows.Tangled Webs.Hot Blooded.Dark Curse.Blood of the Demon.Orcs.Slave to Sensation.Blaze of Memory.Angels' Pawn [GH Prequel].Lover Mine.The Warded Man.Psych Major Syndrome.Warriors.River Marked.Play of Passion


Roxanne's favorite books »

RSS Blogs I’m Following

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.
