Just Plain Bossy

Split personalities and hybrid warcrafting

Being bad

Check this out, guys!

Finally dead

Hell week is over! Finally

So indeed we accomplished something. Sadly it took us 3 continued raidIDs to do it. And now they want us on Lich King. I was dpsing on my priest, sadly, because I have to say I am not doing so hot with her. I’m much better on the shaman nowadays. After pugging before this with my priest and other people on my server, seeing 5k dps on that fight made me cry. And explained the difficulty level we faced.

Basically I don’t think we’re ready for Lich King. And I don’t want to spend 5 weeks wiping to get that through the raid’s head.

Now I feel horribly guilty about this. I am the one that hates on guildies that bail on farming raids for gear for new people. But it’s quite different to farm something then it is to wipe endlessly. I hate to say that, but it is. In my opinion at least. We need to be capable of killing Sindragosa the night we see here before we waste time wiping on Lich King.

Filed under: guild, raid, raiding

Leave a Reply

Raid Warning Druid Roundtabe

Raid Warning Druid Roundtable

Things to Know

I love books

Promise of the Wolves: A Novel.The Awakened Mage.The Summoner.The Way of Shadows.Tangled Webs.Hot Blooded.Dark Curse.Blood of the Demon.Orcs.Slave to Sensation.Blaze of Memory.Angels' Pawn [GH Prequel].Lover Mine.The Warded Man.Psych Major Syndrome.Warriors.River Marked.Play of Passion


Roxanne's favorite books »

RSS Blogs I’m Following

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.
