Just Plain Bossy

Split personalities and hybrid warcrafting

More alts!

Who loves patch days? I do! Okay not really but I had a ton of fun on twitter killing time. That’s good, right? My character slots on Sentinels are full. I have a Tauren named Aadru and a Dwarf named Elheaf, possible names for my hunter and warrior. If Ner’Zhul and @Asros don’t steal my attention. I really hate the idea of repeating a class. All I have left besides warrior and hunter is DK though.

I’ve been a busy bee. My alt rogue, who is really just my ninja ore and herb gatherer, and who also sat at level 70 for months, finally hit 80. But, she pretty much only did that because my mage, an alt I leveled at a different rate, needed ore to improve her engineering. When I have a goal in mind, I can work pretty damn hard for it!

But, the end result is a lovely frost mage with goggles that I can play passably well, and a rogue who really sucks at dps but has great luck finding titanium. Melee just boggles my mind. I leveled a tank first, and then an enhancement shaman all the way to 80, and now I’m struggling with melee? Weird. I hate energy management a lot. So I just putz around on the rogue in normal ICC instances, farm ore and flowers, and that’s it.

In raiding, my guild has successfully managed to field a full 25man two weeks in a row! We focus primarily on tens, so our one night a week 25m is quite a change of pace. In my tens we’ve managed the blood wing, and made solid progress on Sindragosa! Go go my shaman!

Filed under: Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

Raid Warning Druid Roundtabe

Raid Warning Druid Roundtable

Things to Know

I love books

Promise of the Wolves: A Novel.The Awakened Mage.The Summoner.The Way of Shadows.Tangled Webs.Hot Blooded.Dark Curse.Blood of the Demon.Orcs.Slave to Sensation.Blaze of Memory.Angels' Pawn [GH Prequel].Lover Mine.The Warded Man.Psych Major Syndrome.Warriors.River Marked.Play of Passion


Roxanne's favorite books »

RSS Blogs I’m Following

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.
