Just Plain Bossy

Split personalities and hybrid warcrafting

Druids have wings!

WE DON’T NEED NO STINKING MOUNTS!

A month or so ago I finally got my druid a flying mount. No one else in a heroic Culling of Stratholme run needed the drake, so SNAG it was mine. Cool. Never really intend to use it, but whatever.

So, not surprising that the pretty mount rewards have meant jack to me, eh? However, every stinking time I get Arthas-be-damned heroic Oculus when I’m doing my daily random chain across 4 80s, I kind of beg in my head for the darn mount to be in my extra special bag of goodies at the end.

Ask and you shall receive!

Filed under: pretty

Leave a Reply

Raid Warning Druid Roundtabe

Raid Warning Druid Roundtable

Things to Know

I love books

Promise of the Wolves: A Novel.The Awakened Mage.The Summoner.The Way of Shadows.Tangled Webs.Hot Blooded.Dark Curse.Blood of the Demon.Orcs.Slave to Sensation.Blaze of Memory.Angels' Pawn [GH Prequel].Lover Mine.The Warded Man.Psych Major Syndrome.Warriors.River Marked.Play of Passion


Roxanne's favorite books »

RSS Blogs I’m Following

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.
