Just Plain Bossy

Split personalities and hybrid warcrafting

Didn’t switch yet

You’ll find a few more recent thoughts over at my old blogspot. Maybe I’ll get around to finalizing the switch here to wordpress, even though I like the seamlessness between blogspot and my wow gmail/google reader stuff. Now that internet is set up again and I’m coming off my 3 week “oops I can’t play wow or surf the net” crisis, it’s a game to see how much I can get done how fast.

Last night I dipped into healing TOC10 with a semi-solid pug with the shaman, and the weekly OS10 I did some dps after some major lag-outs on my shadow priest. Joy! WTB more RAM.

My Pally hit 80 (prot/holy) and I’ve been working on my mage and rogue. But my wow buddy is about to sign off so I’m kinda worried on my enthusiasm for leveling. We know I hate to level solo…. right?

Filed under: Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

Raid Warning Druid Roundtabe

Raid Warning Druid Roundtable

Things to Know

I love books

Promise of the Wolves: A Novel.The Awakened Mage.The Summoner.The Way of Shadows.Tangled Webs.Hot Blooded.Dark Curse.Blood of the Demon.Orcs.Slave to Sensation.Blaze of Memory.Angels' Pawn [GH Prequel].Lover Mine.The Warded Man.Psych Major Syndrome.Warriors.River Marked.Play of Passion


Roxanne's favorite books »

RSS Blogs I’m Following

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.
