Just Plain Bossy

Split personalities and hybrid warcrafting

New and improved UI?

Maybe. You decide. I like it. My flickr set of screenshots

The “focus” would be above my target (on the right side) Here you don’t see the rising list of buffs I add to a target (using Quartz)

Filed under: Uncategorized

Leave a comment

Raid Warning Druid Roundtabe

Raid Warning Druid Roundtable

Things to Know

I love books

Promise of the Wolves: A Novel.The Awakened Mage.The Summoner.The Way of Shadows.Tangled Webs.Hot Blooded.Dark Curse.Blood of the Demon.Orcs.Slave to Sensation.Blaze of Memory.Angels' Pawn [GH Prequel].Lover Mine.The Warded Man.Psych Major Syndrome.Warriors.River Marked.Play of Passion


Roxanne's favorite books »

RSS Blogs I’m Following

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.