Just Plain Bossy

Split personalities and hybrid warcrafting

Excellently

I titled this post because the state of warcraft for me and my guild is pretty damn fantastic.  I’m actually making gold via the auction house (even if I am losing all my ebonweave) and my third 80 will soon have her epic flyer.  

Why are we fantastic, you ask?
We’ve been knocking down some of the Obsidian Sanctum’s achievements.  First went an 8-man raid clear, then went Twilight Assist (which I stepped out of so our excellent tree’s significant other priest could go, as they are a much better healer than I am via priest, and a resto shammy was already in the raid), then we did HEROIC Twilight Assist last night, without our rag tag collection of fantastic people we pug regularly every week for our scheduled 25mans.  
If I could steal them to my guild I just might, but as it stands now we like being the core to awesome 25mans.  It’s like an unofficial guild alliance with multiple people.  Great stuff.
So I’m happy. 
Filed under: heals, obsidian sanctum, priest, shaman, twilight assist

Leave a Reply

Raid Warning Druid Roundtabe

Raid Warning Druid Roundtable

Things to Know

I love books

Promise of the Wolves: A Novel.The Awakened Mage.The Summoner.The Way of Shadows.Tangled Webs.Hot Blooded.Dark Curse.Blood of the Demon.Orcs.Slave to Sensation.Blaze of Memory.Angels' Pawn [GH Prequel].Lover Mine.The Warded Man.Psych Major Syndrome.Warriors.River Marked.Play of Passion


Roxanne's favorite books »

RSS Blogs I’m Following

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.
