Just Plain Bossy

Split personalities and hybrid warcrafting

Overlooked Changes (via Psynister’s Notebook)

I’ve been pretty busy with alts lately. My troll hunter Kiotikah is about to go to Northrend, my new night elf mage is level 25, and I even did some work on a baby dwarf priest on Arathor. All good times with my levelling buddy. Even just raking in the gold from skinning makes me happy!

So, because I’ve been busy on alts, I’ve seen these changes first hand just hadn’t noticed all the little details. Right now is indeed the best time to make an alt, I think! So, thanks @psynister for the heads up!

Today we're going to look at some of the things that have changed in the recent patches that not everyone knows about. Blizzard did an excellent job of leaving things out of the patch notes this time around and it's been a bit of an interesting search trying to find them all. I'm sure I don't have all of the things that have gone unnoticed listed here, so I certainly welcome your input on anything else you may have noticed that others seem to hav … Read More

via Psynister's Notebook

Filed under: Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

Raid Warning Druid Roundtabe

Raid Warning Druid Roundtable

Things to Know

I love books

Promise of the Wolves: A Novel.The Awakened Mage.The Summoner.The Way of Shadows.Tangled Webs.Hot Blooded.Dark Curse.Blood of the Demon.Orcs.Slave to Sensation.Blaze of Memory.Angels' Pawn [GH Prequel].Lover Mine.The Warded Man.Psych Major Syndrome.Warriors.River Marked.Play of Passion


Roxanne's favorite books »

RSS Blogs I’m Following

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

